Welcome to the Sense of Right Alliance!!


My name is Chadd Derkins, and this blog will document my thoughts on video games, comic books, movies, TV shows, and other things I do on my couch in lieu of having an actual life. 

Some of you may have read my previous blog, How Much Wii Can You Take, in which I tracked my progress in the video games I played.  I will be doing that here as well, but since my obsessions shift frequently, I will not focus exclusively on video games this time around.

I hope you enjoy this ridiculous nonsense!

4 responses to “Welcome to the Sense of Right Alliance!!

  1. watch that episode of Doctor Who i told you to watch!

  2. did “maybe” turn out to be “yes”?

Leave a Reply

